citizen of the world

Publié le par David JOSUE

welcome to my blog, dear Citizen of the World.

When people ask me where I am from, I answer: I am a citizen of the world, regardless of my country origin, my color, or my religion. I am a citizen of the world, or even the universe

 I believe we are uniquely brothers and sisters,  like the cells of a unique body . same genetic DNA, etc..,

no more fighting, make peace on earth! Peace in our mind as well, let's respect one another, respect and love for all the eath inhabitants: plants and animals, water, stone etc....

Let's take care of our planet , the Earth.  EARTH needs our Love, our care our enthusiams, our good energy and wibes.

thank you for visiting this website, thank you joining me in this club (i will soon start a newsletter with your help) . thank you to support the 6billion members club (at least)...

you can add if you like your email, or just a message for the earth here,

Thank you

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article